U.S. Advisory Board

U.S. Advisory Board

US Advisory STEM

The US Advisory Board made up of professionals in the areas of engineering, health, science and mathematics, has as its principal focus the development in science and technology.   

José F. Méndez, Dr.h.c.

Ronald Blackburn
National Executive Director
The ASPIRA Association, Inc.

José A. Centeno, Ph.D., FRSC
Chief Division Pathology Toxicology
The Joint Pathology Center
Depleted Uranium & Embedded Fragment Laboratory
Malcom Grow Medical Center

Michael Chartock, Ph.D.
Director of Planning & Development
Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratories

Dr. William Dawes, Jr.

Miguel E. Fiol Elías, MD

Herman J. Gibb, Ph.D., M.P.H.
President Tetra Tech Services

Mina J. Izajdoo, Ph.D.
Senior Distinguished Scientist
Director, Diagnostics and Translation Research Center
Henry M. Jackson Foundation

Capt. Mark Bradley Lyles, M.A., M.S., ED.S., D.M.D., Ph.D.
Dental Corps, United States Navy
Vadm Joel T. Boone Chair of health and Security Studies
U.S. Naval War College
Center for Naval Warfare Studies

Robert Scoot May

Félix R. Schmidt, MD, FAAFP, CCHP
Advanced Medical Services

Douglas J. Wear, MD