Skip to navigation Skip to main content


English translation Más de siete mil graduados de las instituciones del Sistema Universitario Ana G. Méndez (SUAGM), Universidad del... Read more
Por segundo año consecutivo un estudiante de la José A. (Tony) Santana International School of Hospitality and Culinary Arts de la... Read more
UNE Barceloneta recibe autorización para ofrecer bachillerato en Justicia Penal
La Universidad del Este (UNE) en Barceloneta recibió el aval del Consejo de Educación Superior de Puerto Rico para ofrecer el bachillerato... Read more


The Ana G. Méndez University System in offering Master’s Degree Scholarships for international students. The Ana G. Méndez University... Read more


Campus, the official newspaper of the Ana G. Méndez University System (SUAGM) and its institutions. Through our Facebook account team... Read more


The Ana G. Méndez University System (SUAGM) has a group of excellent professionals, mostly customer service representatives, prepared to... Read more



Puerto Campus Map UMET - Aguadilla Campus UT - Isabela Campus UNE - Arecibo Campus UT - Barceloneta Campus UNE - Barceloneta Campus UMET - Bayamón Campus UMET - San Juan Campus UNE - Carolina Campus UT - Gurabo Campus UT - Yabucoa Campus UT - Cayey Campus UNE - Santa Isabel Campus UT - Ponce Campus UNE - Yauco Campus UNE - Cabo Rojo Campus UMET - Jayuya Campus UMET - Comerio Campus

Sistema Universitario Ana G. Méndez - Puerto Rico

Universidad del Este Universidad del Turabo Universidad Metropolitan

Continental U.S.

For more than ten years, AGMUS has been a pioneer and leader in dual language education with... view more

Foto de entrada UNE

The Universidad del Este is the youngest of the institutions of AGMUS. Its creation rests on the extensive history of educational prestige of the Puerto Rico Junior College, which was the first institution of higher education at the level of associate degrees established on the Island (... view more


The Universidad del Turabo (UT) is a nonprofit institution of higher learning. Its principal suburban campus in Gurabo consists of 140 acres on which fifteen buildings are located that provide an ideal environment for the learning experience. It has university centers located in Cayey, Yabucoa,... view more

Gazebos en UMET

The Univeridad Metropolitana is a nonprofit institution of higher learning. It has three university centers located in Aguadilla, Bayamón, Jayuya and has academic offerings in Orlando and South Florida.       

At present, the Universidad Metropolitana offers a variety of academic degrees... view more

Universidad Ana G. Méndez

Universidad Ana G. Méndez is the fourth institution of the Ana G. Méndez University System (AGMUS) and the first distance-learning institution, in the virtual modality. AGMUS has been recognized as a transforming organization in the field of education and a pioneer in the integration of... view more